Ihre Ansprechpersonen am Friedrich-Spee-Gymnasium

Schulleiter

Heinfried Lichte lichte@fsgrue.de


Stellvertreterin

Dr. Barbara Kühle kuehleB@fsgrue.de


Unterrichtsentwicklung

Henrik Dohmann dohmann@fsgrue.de


Erprobungsstufenkoordinatorin

Britta Wiegand-Claes wiegandclaes@fsgrue.de


Mittelstufenkoordinatorin

Claudia Gallagher gallagher@fsgrue.de


Oberstufenkoordinator

Andreas Döpp doepp@fsgrue.de


MINT-Koordinator:

Jan Emmerich emmerich@fsgrue.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tobias Neumann neumann@fsgrue.de
Elena Müller mueller@fsgrue.de
Felix Pradel pradel@fsgrue.de